Staff Directory

Cindy Bombard

Cindy Bombard, President & CEO
President & CEO
(860) 584-4720
c.bombard@CentralCTChambers.org

Linda DiMatteo

Linda DiMatteo. Vice President of Events
Vice President of Events
Executive Assistant to the President
Executive Director to Wolcott Chamber
(860) 584-4132
l.dimatteo@CentralCTChambers.org

Rebecca White

Rebecca White. Marketing & Communications Director
Marketing & Communications Director
(860) 584-4158
r.white@CentralCTChambers.org

Jill Fitzgerald

Jill Fitzgerald. Bookkeeper/Accountant
Director of Finance
Executive Director to Bloomfield Chamber
(860) 584-4724
j.fitzgerald@CentralCTChambers.org

Dee Babkirk

Dee Babkirk. Affiliate Support Manager
Affiliate Support Manager
(860) 314-2101
d.babkirk@CentralCTChambers.org

Mecheal Hamilton

Mecheal Hamilton. Executive Director to Farmington Chamber
Executive Director to Farmington Chamber
(860) 676-8490
Marketing@FarmingtonChamber.com

Joyce Lukasewski

Joyce Lukasewski. Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
(860) 584-4718
j.lukasewski@CentralCTChambers.org

Katie D'Agostino

Katie D'Agostino, Marketing and Office Assistant
Marketing Specialist
(860) 584-4726
k.dagostino@CentralCTChambers.org

Sarah Nixon

Katie D'Agostino, Marketing and Office Assistant
Office & Marketing Assistant
(860) 585-1694
s.nixon@CentralCTChambers.org